Onnit’s Fourth of July Sale Extended!

Onnit's Fourth of July Sale Extended!I know you’re probably sick of me talking about this, but I got an email from Onnit this morning saying that its Fourth of July sale has been extended until the end of today. So, if you want to save 17% off any Onnit-branded products, just head over to the Onnit website, add some stuff to your cart, and then enter in the code explosive17 at the checkout and 17% will be deducted off the qualifying products. Stock up on Alpha Brain, Hemp Force, and of course the T+ testosterone booster while the sale lasts. This Onnit coupon code expires tonight at 11:59PM CST, which is 12:59AM EST or 9:59PM PST, so you have a few hours left. Go!