Save 15% Off EVERYTHING at Onnit!

Save 15% Off EVERYTHING at Onnit!Onnit is having a crazy sale where everything is on sale for 15% off! GO NOW!

Seriously though, Onnit Labs is running a crazy sale where you can save 15% off your order for the next 48 hours. These sales don’t pop up very often, so if there’s something you want, jump on it now!

To use the coupon, just go to the Onnit website, do your shopping, and during the checkout process, enter the code APRIL48 and you’ll save 15% off your order. This applies to everything on the website, including exercise equipment, which never goes on sale.

Here are some quick links to some popular items:

Supplements:

Foods:

Fitness Equipment:

This deal expires on Friday, April 4, 2014 at 10AM CST, which is 11AM EST, or 8AM PST.