<em id="ok7si"></em>

<button id="ok7si"><object id="ok7si"><input id="ok7si"></input></object></button>
<em id="ok7si"><acronym id="ok7si"><input id="ok7si"></input></acronym></em>

<dd id="ok7si"><noscript id="ok7si"></noscript></dd>
<li id="ok7si"></li>

    <th id="ok7si"></th>
      1. Foreign tourists who do not hold valid class visas and exemption letters issued by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs are prohibited from entering the Philippines.
      2. Suspend all visa-free and visa-on-arrival measures.
      3. Filipinos with dual citizenship should have a valid Philippine passport (travel document), proof of identity or proof of regaining or retaining citizenship. If you carry only the pledge of allegiance, you will not be allowed to enter the Philippines.
      4. From February 25, 2021, passengers will be allowed to enter the Philippines with an expired Re-Entry Permit (RP) or Special Return Certificate (SRC).
      5. Visitors who have visited the following countries in the past 14 days prior to arrival in the Philippines are prohibited from entry:

      (1) Malaysia and Thailand (effective from 25 July 2021 local time)

      (2) Indonesia. (effective from 16 July 2021 local time)

      (3) India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Oman and united Arab Emirates. (effective from May 13, 2021)

      Conditions of exemption:

      • Filipino citizens (i.e., Holders of Philippine passports or persons with proof of Philippine nationality (e.g. proof of identity or certificate of Retention, reacquisition of Filipino nationality).
      • Spouse and minor children traveling with a Filipino citizen with a valid visa (new or existing).
      • Foreign travellers hold valid entry exemption documents issued by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs during the period of travel restrictions (temporary visas issued by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs for foreign nationals of countries exempted from travel restrictions).
      • Accredited diplomats and holders of 9 (e) visas of international organizations such as the World Health Organization, the United Nations, or holders of diplomatic, official and ordinary passports with a valid 47(a)(2) visa and authorization by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
      • Foreign guest (authorized by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs).
      • Medical and emergency cases, including medical companions of the person concerned (if any; And must hold a valid 9 (a) visa and be authorized by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs)

      Quarantine measures:

      • Starting from 1 July 2021, travelers who have received full vaccination in the Philippines or who have received full vaccination overseas and are from low risk countries (including Taiwan) are required to book a quarantine hotel and be quarantined for 7 days upon arrival (the first day of isolation is the day of arrival) and be tested for COVID-19 on the fifth day after arrival. Low risk countries list

      * Note:

      (1) 7 days means 7 nights.

      (2) Completion of vaccination means completion of the first or second dose of vaccine 14 days prior to entry.

      (3) The type of vaccination must be approved by the Government of the Philippines or the World Health Organization.

      (4) Those who have been vaccinated fully must present the vaccination certificate before taking off.

      • All foreign travellers (except those holding a 9E visa) who have not been fully vaccinated are required to present a booking of at least 10 nights' stay at a local certified hotel/facility for inspection by the IMMIGRATION Control Bureau. Failure to submit will result in denial of entry and immediate repatriation on the next flight. In addition, travellers are required to be tested for COVID-19 at the quarantine hotel/facility on the 7th day from the date of arrival.
      • Masks and face masks must be worn by all passengers entering and leaving the Philippines during flight and in airport terminals in the Philippines.
      • All passengers entering or leaving the Philippines are required to download the health tracking APP before boarding the plane. Those who refuse to cooperate will not be allowed to enter the terminal or board the plane.
      • Starting from July 15, 2021, all incoming passengers are required to complete the e-Health Declaration before boarding.


      Reference sites: China Airlines, Philippine Department of Foreign Affairs

      Scroll to top